Displaying 1 - 14 of 14
MARGAO: Margao Municipal councillors have sought help from Margao MLA Digambar Kamat and Fatorda MLA Vijai Sardesai to run the...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:09
Hon CM Dr Sawant presented his first full-fledged Budget with a projected expenditure of Rs 21,056 crore against Rs 19,548.69 for...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 17:39
NEW DELHI: Goa Mineral Ore Exporters' Association (GMOEA), an industry body dedicated to promoting, supporting, protecting, and...
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 13:18
Bicholim: Shiv Sena State general secretary Milind Gawas has demanded with the State government to declare the exact quantity of...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 18:27
New Delhi: The Centre on Sunday told the Delhi High Court that the four death row convicts in Nirbhaya case are "not entitled" to...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:18
PANAJI: The Goa chapter of the Confederation of Indian Industries (CII) has said that tourism sector was witnessing a de-growth...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:30
PANAJI: Governor Satya Pal Malik was the chief guest at the 10th National Voters Day celebrations held at Kala Academy, Campal,...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 22:03
Successive governments have launched programmes and schemes aiming welfare of the masses. But what they have failed is successful...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 08:54
BICHOLIM: The delegation of Vedanta mining company workers on Tuesday met Speaker Rajesh Patnekar to apprise him about the mining...
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:57
New Delhi: Jagat Prakash Nadda was elected unopposed as the BJP's national president on Monday, taking over the reins from Amit...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:39
PANAJI: Chief Secretary Parimal Rai on Wednesday instructed all the officers to comply with the directions of the Bombay High...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 14:42
PANAJI: Condemning the killing of four tigers allegedly by members of Dhanger community in Mhadei wildlife sanctuary, president...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:54
Islamabad:  Pakistan's trade deficit has increased by 42 per cent year-on-year to a record high of $30 billion in the first 11...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:54
Over 1.21 crore infants and children in the State, below the age of five years, will be vaccinated against polio in the first...
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 16:48