Displaying 1 - 15 of 15
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway and the South Western Railway (SWR) has taken precautionary measures to deal with the dreaded...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 13:03
PANAJI: The Old Goa police on Wednesday nabbed all six minor boys who had escaped from Apna Ghar, Merces on Tuesday night. On...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 20:39
MARGAO: Margao MLA Digambar Kamat on Tuesday informed that pay parking places will be identified in Margao city, as he held a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 17:30
MARGAO: This young man used to travel from Carmona to Calangute on a daily basis and suddenly noticed that several street lights...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:30
PANAJI: Health Minister Vishwajit Rane on Tuesday informed members in the Legislative Assembly that the government will involve...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:48
PANAJI: South Western Railways (SWR) general manager Ajay Kumar Singh on Thursday publicly apologised to Cortalim MLA Alina...
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 11:54
VASCO: The Vasco liquor dealers have strongly condemned the government's decision to open retail sale of liquor in packed bottles...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:18
VASCO: Kadamba Transport Corporation Ltd (KTCL) chairman and Vasco MLA Carlos Almeida on Tuesday demanded public apology from...
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 09:48
Barasat (WB): BJP's West Bengal unit chief Dilip Ghosh said on Sunday that the government is committed to implementing the...
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 18:39
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway police registered two cases of chain snatching and theft of three mobiles and cash in the Jamnagar...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 22:27
Panaji: Due to existing teething issues in some of the locations, the completion of track doubling work between Vasco-Da-Gama...
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 16:51
With screens fitted in front of every seat, sun control film on windows, catering staff in clean uniforms and other...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:00
PUNE: Passengers visiting the Pune railway station are happy with the cleanliness there. On Thursday, Pune station of Central...
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 22:54
A one rupee coin did the trick for criminals who looted valuables worth lakh of rupees of 20 passengers on board the New Delhi-...
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 17:00
The cap on fares would be reviewed periodically based on Consumer Price Index for Industrial Workers and would also vary in tune...
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 15:57