Displaying 1 - 11 of 11
Margao: Churchill Brothers FC Goa registered a 2-1 victory over Real Kashmir FC at the Nehru Stadium, Fatorda on Wednesday....
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 19:54
No second thought. Development agenda won against divisive agenda. The benefits of water, power, health, education, transport,...
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 20:30
New Delhi: The Centre on Sunday told the Delhi High Court that the four death row convicts in Nirbhaya case are "not entitled" to...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:18
Mount Maunganui: A 5-0 whitewash will be on the mind when Virat Kohli and his boys take on New Zealand in the final T20I at the...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:36
PANAJI: In the wake of the new coronavirus named ‘2019-nCoV’ gradually spreading beyond shores of China and a suspected patient...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:21
Panaji: Irked by the behaviour of a fan who tried to click a selfie with him at the Goa airport, Bollywood actor Salman Khan on...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 16:21
Ludhiana: A Dipanda Dicka brace helped Punjab FC registered a 3-1 victory over Gokulam Kerala FC on Monday at the Guru Nanak...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 20:57
PANAJI : Goa State Patent Information Centre nodal officer Deepak Parab on Thursday (9 Jan) said that Intellectual Property...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 15:45
PANAJI: The Crime branch police arrested dreaded criminal Mukesh alias Gholu alias Rakesh Sharma, 34, a native of Beharampur-...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 23:09
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway police registered two cases of chain snatching and theft of three mobiles and cash in the Jamnagar...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 22:27
Pune: Three women were targetted by bike-borne robbers who relieved them of their gold chains in the last three days including...
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:30