Displaying 1 - 9 of 9
MARGAO: An undertrial who was taken to Hospicio Hospital, Margao for treatment fled from police custody on Wednesday night. The...
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 16:06
PANAJI: As many as 38 persons were arrested by the Goa police for allegedly rioting at a hotel in Baga early morning on Thursday...
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 16:06
MARGAO: Gold ornaments and cash totally valued at Rs 10.50 lakh belonging to a tourist from Delhi where stolen by an unidentified...
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 16:21
PANAJI : Goa State Patent Information Centre nodal officer Deepak Parab on Thursday (9 Jan) said that Intellectual Property...
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 15:45
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway police registered two cases of chain snatching and theft of three mobiles and cash in the Jamnagar...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 22:27
Panaji: The Mapusa police arrested two Bulgarians on Sunday for trying to steal customer data by attaching a skimmer to an ATM of...
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 22:48
The The two persons arrested by Pune rural police in connection with the murder of two students of Sinhagad Institute of...
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 17:06
Pune: Zomato has been sending mails to many users, explaining them what happened during the recent "data theft".  Zomato, India's...
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 18:24
The recent move by a housekeeping service provider to ban Bollywood celebrities from its client list has blown the lid off how...
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 18:39