Displaying 1 - 20 of 60
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway and the South Western Railway (SWR) has taken precautionary measures to deal with the dreaded...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 13:03
BAMBOLIM: DCT’s S S Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, IATA authorized training center, Bambolim, Cujira organized the...
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:42
Arpora: At the age of 45 when most professionals are looking at managerial positions in their respective fields, Alkaa Vats, a...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 10:36
Goa has wholeheartedly plunged into Zilla Panchayat election mode with most of the political parties deciding to enter the...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 15:00
PANAJI: The Art of Living Organisation are regularly conducting various art of living programmes in Goa both from locally trained...
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 12:15
Panaji: Goa Badminton Association in collaboration with the Sports Authority of Goa organised a four-day `Coaches Certification...
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 16:48
PANAJI: Disability Rights Association of Goa (DRAG) is upbeat about the prospects of Goa table tennis (TT) team at the...
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 11:51
Almost a year after Pulwama on February 14, 2019, the following strike on Balakot on February 26 and the aerial engagement the...
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 16:12
PANAJI: Vice President of India M Venkaiah Naidu appealed to the youth to shun negativism and not to encourage violence. He also...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 18:12
PANAJI: Rear Admiral Sanjay Jasjit Singh AVSM, NM took over as the Commandant of the prestigious Naval War College, Goa on...
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 16:00
PANAJI: The Old Goa police on Wednesday nabbed all six minor boys who had escaped from Apna Ghar, Merces on Tuesday night. On...
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 20:39
VASCO: Leader of the Opposition Digambar Kamat on Saturday said that women were currently way ahead of men and becoming more self...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 15:36
Hamilton (IANS): India pacer Mohammed Shami was the star of the show on the second day of the warm-up game between India and New...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 18:06
PANAJI: Goa and Portugal on Saturday signed different Memoradum of understanding in the field of water and sewerage augmentation...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 14:27
PANAJI: Rohit Gavandi (song Bhui Majhi) and Silvia Fernandes (song Red Cherry) were declared best singer male and best singer...
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 16:21
PANAJI: Puneet Goel, Principal Secretary, praised the Goa State Fire Force Training Center for having achieved National...
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 11:27
PANAJI: Health Minister Vishwajit Rane on Tuesday informed members in the Legislative Assembly that the government will involve...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:48
Free legal aid for socially and economically vulnerable people was introduced across India in 1995, when the Legal Services...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 10:24
CHICALIM: The Navy open windsurfing championship 2020 held at Indian Naval Watermanship Training Centre (INWTC), Chicalim under...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:57
VASCO: The Vasco liquor dealers have strongly condemned the government's decision to open retail sale of liquor in packed bottles...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:18