Displaying 1 - 16 of 16
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway and the South Western Railway (SWR) has taken precautionary measures to deal with the dreaded...
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 13:03
Mumba, (PTI): Maharashtra Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray on Thursday said the Chipi Airport at Sindhudurg district will be...
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 15:06
MARGAO: Margao MLA Digambar Kamat on Tuesday informed that pay parking places will be identified in Margao city, as he held a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 17:30
MARGAO: This young man used to travel from Carmona to Calangute on a daily basis and suddenly noticed that several street lights...
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 15:30
PANAJI: “Sthalpuran”, a Marathi film produced by Sanjay Shetye of Vinsan Productions and directed by Akshay Indikar has been...
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 17:39
Panaji: With the entry of Goans banned in casinos from February 1, the coastal state's Ports Minister Michael Lobo has now...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:42
PANAJI: Chief Minister Dr Pramod Sawant called upon the farmers to go inter-cropping system and urged the agricultural officers...
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 15:48
PANAJI: Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP) national secretary general Milind Parande on Monday said that violence being perpetrated in...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 16:42
MARGAO: The Konkan Railway police registered two cases of chain snatching and theft of three mobiles and cash in the Jamnagar...
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 22:27
eaasas
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 18:21
With screens fitted in front of every seat, sun control film on windows, catering staff in clean uniforms and other...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 17:00
Pune: India Meteorological Department (IMD), on Thursday, said that favourable conditions are developing for the further advance...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:30
Pune: The Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE) has announced that the results...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:18
Torrential rain lashed large parts of Maharashtra on Saturday claiming at least 12 lives, even as the monsoon progressed normally...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:18
Maharashtra State Board of Secondary and Higher Secondary Education (MSBSHSE), Pune declared the state SSC Class 10 board...
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 15:54
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 16:09