Displaying 1 - 19 of 19
MARGAO: Margao MLA Digambar Kamat on Tuesday informed that pay parking places will be identified in Margao city, as he held a...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 17:30
The poll verdict in Delhi has become a major event in the country's politics -- the AAP victory looks extraordinary in the face...
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 16:42
PANAJI: Union Minister of State for Road Transport & Highways General V K Singh (retd) held meeting with the Minister for...
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 16:39
SEVILLE: Lionel Messi produced a hat-trick of assists as Barcelona pulled off a gutsy 3-2 win at Real Betis after trailing twice...
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 18:27
PANAJI: Chief Minister Pramod Sawant on Tuesday said that the State government was making sincere efforts for resumption of...
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 19:09
Budget sets the stage for economic revival while maintaining fiscal balance. Finance Minister does a tight rope walk while adding...
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:39
New Delhi: India all-rounder Hardik Pandya has been ruled out of the upcoming Test series against New Zealand as he has travelled...
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 12:45
Honourable FM Mrs Sitharaman will present her second budget on the 1st of February at 11 am. Given that this budget is being...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 20:24
PANAJI: Goa Medical College & Hospital (GMC) in its Facebook post on Monday stated it has issued a "call for vigilance"...
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:39
PANAJI: The member of National Commission for Safai Karmacharis, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment Government of India,...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 21:30
PANAJI: Condemning the killing of four tigers allegedly by members of Dhanger community in Mhadei wildlife sanctuary, president...
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:54
Intelligence Bureau's centenary Endowment Lecture  on December 23 this year was appropriately delivered by the Union Home...
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:27
There is a statue of a bulldog in the sitting room of Subhash ‘Sarkar’ Nagre, that is witness to all the action in the room — the...
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 21:51
BREAKING NEWS EVEN AS Home Minister Rajnath Singh on Monday called for an aggressive strategy to tackle Maoist violence and...
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 13:02
Home Minister Rajnath Singh on Monday chaired a meeting with chief ministers of 10 Naxal affected states after the Sukma attack...
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 15:27
Noor the film is as mixed up as its female protagonist of the same name: it gets some things right and the others horribly wrong...
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 15:30
ISLAMABAD: The Pakistan army brass decided after a discussion on Thursday that there would be no compromise on the issue of the ...
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 11:48
Pune: Just over a month after India hosted the grand finale of the Asia-Pacific Rally Championship in the Coffee Estates of...
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 11:30
The cap on fares would be reviewed periodically based on Consumer Price Index for Industrial Workers and would also vary in tune...
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 15:57